Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Mangus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Mangus

4.6 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy Murphy

Billy Murphy

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched from USAA , saved money on homeowners and auto blanket policy"
Profile photo of N S

N S

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this company! The staff actually knows you and works their best to help you with your insurance needs. Auto rates can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Paul Tanner

Paul Tanner

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good prices great staff very friendly highly recommend this company ."
Profile photo of Cathy T

Cathy T

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team are the best. They will help you get the right insurance at the right price."
Profile photo of Rocky Cadle

Rocky Cadle

January 16, 2020

3  out of  5
"Very friendly.. But very high also.. Had them for years and now paying half with Geico.."
Profile photo of Randy Rowley

Randy Rowley

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mundo Terrazas

Mundo Terrazas

December 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Close to home"
Profile photo of Tabitha Stewart

Tabitha Stewart

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bill Mangus for nearly 20 years. They have been super awesome. Tina and Jade have always went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I’ve only had to talk to Bill a few times over the years but he’s great too! I highly recommend Bill Mangus State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Craig Hundley

Craig Hundley

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company I've been with them for years."
Profile photo of Raven Bosworth

Raven Bosworth

June 26, 2019

3  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sharon P.

Sharon P.

October 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tina is excellent. She gives us great service. She is the reason we stay. Very knowledgeable. We love her."
Profile photo of Lisa Myers

Lisa Myers

August 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been using Bill Mangus Insurance for years now. He has always been really helpful in answering any questions I've had."
Profile photo of Kristin Less

Kristin Less

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by Bill Mangus for a very long time and hes has always treated me well. Great guy that is very personable."
Profile photo of Dean Danton

Dean Danton

May 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bill and State Farm for just over 5 years. No hassle, everything is nice and easy, and they have always been great!"
Profile photo of Dakota Masters

Dakota Masters

April 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have worked with many different insurance agency's in the past, but I have to say that the staff at the office of Bill Mangus are so wonderful. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rachel Francis

Rachel Francis

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"I think that everyone at Bill Mangus Insurance are great. I have been there for a few years now and I could not be happier with the service I have received. They are helpful and always able to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Hunter Williams

Hunter Williams

January 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have known Bill for ever and ever, he's honest, compassionate, intelligent. I can call him anytime and any hour, he will always return my calls. His staff are all so great. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Michelle T

Michelle T

November 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office of Bill Mangus are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Albert Boardman

Albert Boardman

December 28, 2013

2  out of  5
"Worst service and highest price in Kanawha valley"